Skip to main content
Directory

​Staff ​Directory

Director

​​Michael Craddock
mcraddock@k12albemarle.org
434-244-8900 ext 64010​

Teachers

David Glover, Lead Teacher
dglover@k12albemarle.org

Amanda Blevins, English
ablevins@k12albemarle.org

Josh Mound, Social Studies
jmound@k12albemarle.org

Stephen Stalker, Career and Tech Ed
sstalker​@k12albemarle.org

School Nurse

​​Emily Sims
esims2@k12albemarle.org
434-244-8900 ext 64012​

Office Associate

​​Rose Schindler
rschindler@k12albemarle.org
434-244-8900 ext 6400​0​

Get Acrobat PDF Reader You may need the free Acrobat Reader to access information presented in PDF format.